Somerset Area

Walk with us in Somersetshire

Saturday, 24th June 2017, Doone Country, 10mile / 16.1km
Saturday, 24th June 2017, Milford-on-Sea, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Sunday, 25th June 2017, Wells, 11mile / 17.7km
Sunday, 25th June 2017, From the Head of the Stour, 9mile / 14.5km
Sunday, 25th June 2017, South West Dorset hills and valleys, 12mile / 19.3km
Tuesday, 27th June 2017, Evening Walk: Bawdrip & Chedzoy, 3.8mile / 6.1km
Wednesday, 28th June 2017, Summer stroll to the sea, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 28th June 2017, Evening Walk – Sand Bay and Worlebury Hill., 4mile / 6.4km
Thursday, 29th June 2017, Kings Cliff Wood, North Petherton., 8mile / 12.9km
Thursday, 29th June 2017, Minehead, 14.3mile / 23km
Saturday, 1st July 2017, Quantock views & reservoir blues, 9mile / 14.5km
Saturday, 1st July 2017, Kilve, Coast Path, Lilstock & Kilton, 6mile / 9.7km
Sunday, 2nd July 2017, Salisbury, 13mile / 20.9km
Sunday, 2nd July 2017, Beautiful Exmoor., 13mile / 20.9km
Sunday, 2nd July 2017, Castle Cary, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Sunday, 2nd July 2017, Chew Magna - Chew Stoke., 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 3rd July 2017, Midsomer Norton, 3.8mile / 6.1km
Wednesday, 5th July 2017, Around Foreland Point, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 5th July 2017, Evening Walk: From Winscombe., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Thursday, 6th July 2017, Stourhead, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Thursday, 6th July 2017, Faulkland, Hemington, Buckland Dinham., 7.5mile / 12.1km
Thursday, 6th July 2017, Parracombe, 13.3mile / 21.4km
Thursday, 6th July 2017, Evening Walk: Axbridge, Kingswood & Cross, 4.2mile / 6.8km
Saturday, 8th July 2017, In the Vale of Taunton, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Sunday, 9th July 2017, Bridport, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 9th July 2017, Halstock, 13mile / 20.9km
Sunday, 9th July 2017, From North Wootton., 8mile / 12.9km
Sunday, 9th July 2017, East Quantoxhead, Coast Path, Smith's Combe & Alfoxton, 9mile / 14.5km
Tuesday, 11th July 2017, Evening Walk: Berrow & Burnham Beaches and Golf Course, 4.1mile / 6.6km
Wednesday, 12th July 2017, Summer stroll for tea, 3mile / 4.8km
Wednesday, 12th July 2017, Winscombe, Churchill, Sandford., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Wednesday, 12th July 2017, Evening Walk: from The Swan, Rowberrow., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Thursday, 13th July 2017, Ditcheat, 7mile / 11.3km
Thursday, 13th July 2017, Kilmersdon/ Mells, 7mile / 11.3km
Thursday, 13th July 2017, Ditcheat, 6mile / 9.7km
Saturday, 15th July 2017, Bruton, 10mile / 16.1km
Saturday, 15th July 2017, East bank of River Parrett, 7mile / 11.3km
Sunday, 16th July 2017, Dundry –Highridge –East Dundry., 8mile / 12.9km
Sunday, 16th July 2017, Brendon Hills, Wheddon Cross & Luxborough, 11mile / 17.7km
Sunday, 16th July 2017, Cheselbourne, 11mile / 17.7km
Wednesday, 19th July 2017, Above the Exe, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 19th July 2017, Evening Walk –Dolebury Warren., 4mile / 6.4km
Thursday, 20th July 2017, Henton, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Thursday, 20th July 2017, Easton, 10.9mile / 17.5km
Thursday, 20th July 2017, From Holford, 8mile / 12.9km
Thursday, 20th July 2017, Evening Walk:Brent Knoll & East Brent, 3.3mile / 5.3km
Saturday, 22nd July 2017, Around Dunkery, 13mile / 20.9km
Sunday, 23rd July 2017, Ditcheat, 11.8mile / 19km
Sunday, 23rd July 2017, Catching the Burrow Mump (the tiny TOR)., 12mile / 19.3km
Sunday, 23rd July 2017, Fair Lady Well, Nine Barrows & Priddy, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 23rd July 2017, Symondsbury, 11mile / 17.7km
Tuesday, 25th July 2017, Evening Walk: Hawkridge & Spaxton, 3.8mile / 6.1km
Wednesday, 26th July 2017, Butterfly walk, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 26th July 2017, Evening Walk – from The Woolpack, St Georges, 4mile / 6.4km
Thursday, 27th July 2017, Batcombe, 7mile / 11.3km
Thursday, 27th July 2017, From Regil, 7mile / 11.3km
Thursday, 27th July 2017, Ebbor Gorge, 5.6mile / 9km
Saturday, 29th July 2017, Quantock hills & combes, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Saturday, 29th July 2017, Brunel's Bridge & Leigh Woods, 5mile / 8.1km
Sunday, 30th July 2017, Dartmoor. Sticklepath, Belstone Cleave, Oke Tor and Steeperton, 13mile / 20.9km
Sunday, 30th July 2017, Burton Bradstock, 12mile / 19.3km

 

 Code used above

$rafeedurl ="http://www.ramblers.org.uk/api/lbs/walks?groups=de02";
$feed=new RJsonwalksFeed($rafeedurl); // standard software to read json feed and decode file
$display= new RJsonwalksStdFulldetails(); // code to display the walks in a particular format
$feed->Display($display); // display walks information

This Taunton weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, June 23, 2017